Dealers

   S P A I N

 
 Auto-CUBY Spain  
calle capurutxo 19b

la font de la figuera 

46630 valencia

 

Angelika Czachor angelika.c@autocuby.es Mobil: 0034 692 832 139


Mobil: 0048 532 282 288

  F I N L A N D

 
 Auto-CUBY BUS Finland

Rydöntie 12b
20360 Turku
FINLAND 

Tel. +358 400 825345 

E-Mail. rauno@autocuby.fi

 Jukka Pukara

jukka@autocuby.fi

tel.: +358 400 817066

 

Koniec 11

S W E D E N

 
 Allt I Buss AB  

Besöksadress: Järnvägsgatan 16
Postadress: Box 126
S-364 21 ÅSEDA
SWEDEN
E-post: info@alltibuss.se
Telefon: +46(0)474 711 75
Fax: +46(0)474 714 00

Tommy Ljungqvist tommy@alltibuss.se Mobil: +46(0)70-921 16 11
Pernilla Ljungqvist
pernilla@alltibuss.se Mobil: +46(0)70-921 16 13

   

  C R O A T I A

 
 Auto CUBY Hrvatska  

Kralja Zvonimira 14/IV
21000 Split
Hrvatska

 

Ana  hrvatska@autocuby.pl Tel.: + 385 21 612 736

   

G E R M A N Y

 
 G&G Automobilhandels GMBH  

Kattenriede 4
31275 Lehrte / Hämelerwald
Deutschland
Tel.-Nr. 0049 - 05175 – 958 92 76
Fax-Nr. 0049 - 05175 – 958 92 75
E-post: info@exclusiv-bus.de

Darius Gruba  info@exclusiv-bus.de Mobil:. 0171 – 744 80 78

   

 N O R W A Y

 
 JPC Yrkesbil AS

6740 Selje
Postadresse:
PB 3 6741 Selje
NORWAY

john@autocuby.no

John Hamre

Tlf: 0047 412 56 946

 

 

  N O R W A Y

 
 BusTrading Norway

Bus Trading Norway
Avaldsnesgata 49
4014 Stavanger
NORWAY

odd@autocuby.no

Odd Gilje

Tel: +47 906 03 230

 

 

  N O R W A Y

 
Bussinvest Norge AS

PB 559
2057 Jessheim

tom-erik@autocuby.no

Tom-Erik Østerud

Tel: +47 982 14 300

 

 

    D E N M A R K

 
 

Dansk Bus Reparation ApS
Torvegade 63
DK-7160 Tørring
Denmark

henning@dbr-bus.dk

Henning Søndergaard

 

Tlf:  +45 60 48 06 56

 

 

 

       B E N E L U X   

Auto CUBY Nv  

Terbekehofdreef 26
2610 Wilrijk
Belgium
BE0425940163

info@autocuby.eu

Tel:    +32 (0) 38779773 Fax:   +32 (0)38779774

Sergei (NL, RU, ENG)
sergei@autocuby.eu
Tel.:+32 (0) 471819290
Luc (FR, NL, ENG)
luc@autocuby.eu

Tel.:+32 (0) 492101856

 

   F R A N C E 

 

Auto CUBY


 

 Said Sadok  (FR, ENG)

sadok.said@kwconcept.com
Tel.:0044(0)1279771226